Our Team

Get in touch with our team for all enquiries...

Jemma McDonnell | Co-Director

Email: jemma@thepaperbirds.com                           

Tel: 07810 435 782                                  

 

 

Kylie Perry | Co-Director

Email: kylie@thepaperbirds.com

Tel: 07855 098 063

 

 

Charlotte Kalantari-Gregory | Executive Producer

Email: charlotte@thepaperbirds.com 

Tel: 07950 151 024  

 

 

 

Georgie Coles | Participation Manager

Email: georgie@thepaperbirds.com

Tel: 07403 917 202

 

 

 

 

Justine Watkins-Fife | Marketing & Audience Development Manager

Email: justine@thepaperbirds.com

Tel: 07971 428213

 

 

 

Katie Webster | Producer

Email: katie@thepaperbirds.com

Tel: 07855 409 238 



Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter Arts Council

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

Company Number: 05363584

Charity Number: 1182736

VAT Number: 223374134